AICPA Insights

How to ride the innovation curve (Thu, 12 Dec 2019)
>> Read more

Use data analytics to drive your business (Wed, 11 Dec 2019)
>> Read more

6 ways we’re working for our small firm members (Fri, 06 Dec 2019)
>> Read more

Make yourself irreplaceable to clients (Thu, 05 Dec 2019)
>> Read more

Revenue recognition and independence: Something to consider (Wed, 04 Dec 2019)
>> Read more

How the Boston Red Sox win with data analytics (Mon, 02 Dec 2019)
>> Read more

Boost your career by becoming a better listener (Fri, 29 Nov 2019)
>> Read more

5 things you need to know about blockchain for insurance (Wed, 27 Nov 2019)
>> Read more

Cybersecurity best practices for the c-suite (Mon, 25 Nov 2019)
>> Read more

Getting tech right in a Personal Financial Planning practice (Thu, 21 Nov 2019)
>> Read more

Contact Us Today!

COGC, CPAs
8609 2nd Ave, Suite 304B

Silver Spring, MD 20910


Phone: 301 589 5500 301 589 5500

E-mail: info@cogcpas.com