AICPA Insights

How to manage clients’ high expectations for retirement (Tue, 23 Apr 2019)
>> Read more

How you can help reduce red tape for your firm (Thu, 18 Apr 2019)
>> Read more

Why some healthcare companies are betting big on blockchain (Wed, 17 Apr 2019)
>> Read more

What to pack on your after-tax season getaway (Mon, 15 Apr 2019)
>> Read more

Settling disputes: A job for artificial intelligence (Wed, 10 Apr 2019)
>> Read more

Your tax practice could be on the edge of greatness. Push. (Mon, 08 Apr 2019)
>> Read more

CPAs play a leading role in financial literacy (Wed, 03 Apr 2019)
>> Read more

The worst busy season advice tax CPAs ever received (Mon, 01 Apr 2019)
>> Read more

How to succeed in business according to female professionals (Fri, 29 Mar 2019)
>> Read more

A tax practitioner’s friendly reminder on ID theft (Thu, 28 Mar 2019)
>> Read more

Contact Us Today!

COGC, CPAs
8609 2nd Ave, Suite 304B

Silver Spring, MD 20910


Phone: 301 589 5500 301 589 5500

E-mail: info@cogcpas.com