AICPA Insights

How to be thankful – even in 2020 (Tue, 24 Nov 2020)
>> Read more

Your support matters: Give back this Giving Tuesday (Wed, 18 Nov 2020)
>> Read more

AICPA advocacy makes big impact during pandemic (Tue, 17 Nov 2020)
>> Read more

Auditing health-care entities affected by COVID-19 (Fri, 13 Nov 2020)
>> Read more

Your top 6 automation questions answered (Wed, 11 Nov 2020)
>> Read more

Account for your personality (Tue, 10 Nov 2020)
>> Read more

4 steps to take your tax practice to the next level before 2021 (Thu, 05 Nov 2020)
>> Read more

Breast Cancer Awareness Month: A reminder to focus on self-care (Fri, 30 Oct 2020)
>> Read more

Create a respectful workplace for people with disabilities (Wed, 28 Oct 2020)
>> Read more

Legalization: What’s ahead with cannabis accounting (Mon, 19 Oct 2020)
>> Read more

Contact Us Today!

COGC, CPAs
8609 2nd Ave, Suite 304B

Silver Spring, MD 20910


Phone: 301 589 5500 301 589 5500

E-mail: info@cogcpas.com