AICPA Insights

Smishing – what you need to know (Mon, 15 Oct 2018)
>> Read more

What do your clients really want? Ask! (Fri, 12 Oct 2018)
>> Read more

3 ways small firms can turn challenges into opportunities (Wed, 10 Oct 2018)
>> Read more

Cybersecurity facts tax practitioners need to get right (Tue, 09 Oct 2018)
>> Read more

4 ways to strengthen culture in your firm (Mon, 08 Oct 2018)
>> Read more

5 tips for nudging procrastinators on extension (Wed, 03 Oct 2018)
>> Read more

Three things your firm needs to get started with SOC services (Tue, 02 Oct 2018)
>> Read more

4 tips to make a case for a reduced work schedule (Tue, 25 Sep 2018)
>> Read more

So, your tax clients say their daughter got into Harvard... (Fri, 21 Sep 2018)
>> Read more

Help disaster survivors -- not scam artists (Wed, 19 Sep 2018)
>> Read more

Contact Us Today!

COGC, CPAs
8609 2nd Ave, Suite 304B

Silver Spring, MD 20910


Phone: 301 589 5500 301 589 5500

E-mail: info@cogcpas.com